D. di Fool [ Digital Photography ]

Where I Am

image

Babysteps into the void. Out of light, into darkness. I’m the one that isn’t supposed to be back. All eyes on me. I hate it. Normal people don’t like me. I don’t care, I don’t like them either. Like a feather, I float around them. They all blow me away. I like that felling. The inponderability of being. Light. Light. Hidden behind darkness. That is where I am. Where the reality clashes, and worlds collide. Hidden between the parallel lines. There is where I am, and forever will be. Love you all, now, ffuck off.

This entry was published on March 5, 2013 at 7:02 pm and is filed under poetry, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 275 other followers

