D. di Fool [ Digital Photography ]

By Candlelight

image

We spend so much time, and effort to look for things, in the distance of our toughts, that we forget to look, in the vicinity of our own reality. The other day, I was busy taking care of my black holes,  and my eclipses, as usual, when I was hit by a rainbow, so bright, it made me confused. This shit was not here yesterday – I said. But it was. It has been there for quite a while, already. I was just not paying attention. I always tought it was a flower. And I don’t like flowers that much. They are so common…and,  above all, I know, for sure, that the same rain drops that make the rainbow, are precisely, the ones that rain over my head, if I follow the rainbow. I guess, tomorr ow, I’m leaving without my umbrella!

This entry was published on December 30, 2013 at 4:47 pm. It’s filed under Androigraphy, Digital Art, HDR, photography, poetry and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a comment